×

WHY INVEST IN DUBAI ?

Dubai is home to over 200 nationalities and is easily accessible from almost anywhere in the world. It is renowned for its pristine beaches, the cultural and historical heritage of Arab civilisation, and the five-star luxury accommodation market, all surrounded by year-round sunshine and a safe, family-friendly environment. Thanks to its excellent business situation, stable economy and tax exemption, Dubai is one of the most comfortable places to live in the world.

Investing in real estate in Dubai offers a stable source of income: investments can offer excellent rental yields that, depending on the type of property and the area, can range from 5 to 12%. The particularly favourable tax system does not involve the payment of VAT, ICI, registration tax, capital gains etc. but only the payment of 4% when purchasing a property.

A resident visa is available for residential property owners. The minimum investment amount to obtain residency is AED 750,000 (approximately € 200,000). The visa offers many advantages: residency in the UAE; freedom to travel outside the UAE during the visa period; depending on your country's policy, not having to pay taxes in your home country; ease of opening bank accounts; the possibility of applying for an Emirati-issued ID and driving licence; and the possibility of obtaining sponsorship for your spouse, parents and children to live in the UAE.

Security of real estate investment

The Dubai property market is stable and regulated. Security and protection of real estate investment in Dubai is one of the most important incentives for those wishing to invest in Dubai. The government has specially created several agencies and institutions whose sole task is to protect foreign investors and make all real estate transactions transparent. The main ones are:

RERA (Real Estate Regulatory Agency) is the agency that regulates Dubai's real estate sector. All players in the real estate sector, builders and developers, must necessarily be registered with RERA in order to operate in the Emirate's market. The agency's database, easily searchable online, contains not only the track record but also the financial credentials of each builder/developer. The status of each project under construction in the territory is constantly updated.

The ESCROW ACCOUNT is an escrow account that protects the capital of those who choose to invest in real estate in Dubai. The investor, at the time of purchase, pays money into a third party account, managed by the Escrow agent, who will only transfer the money to the developer when the keys are handed over and only if all contractual points and agreed features of the property are met.

PROPERTIES FOR SALE

SAFA ONE

Luxury flats at Safa Park
Signed DE GRISOGONO
From AED 1,930,000 (€ 530,500)
Delivery: 2026-Q1

CAVALLI TOWER

Luxury flats Al Sufouh, Dubai
Brand Roberto Cavalli
From AED 16.12 million (€ 4,432,403)
Delivery 2025-Q4

SAFA TWO

Luxury flats on Sheikh Zayed Road
Signed DE GRISOGONO
From AED 788,000 (€ 217,000)
Delivery 2027-Q2

VENICE & MALTA LAGOONS

Luxury living on the waterfront
Venice prices from: AED 4,843,160 - AED 26,810,000
Malta prices from: AED 2,558,000
Delivery: 2025, Q-4

PORTOFINO LAGOONS

Italian-inspired townhouses and villas
Prices: AED 7,295,000 - AED 16,922,000
Delivery: 2025, Q-3

NICE LAGOONS

French-style villas
Prices from: AED 2,565,000.
Delivery: 2025, 4 semester.

GEMS ESTATES

Luxury villas on the golf course
Address: Damac Hills
Brand: De Grisogono and Cavalli
Prices from: AED 17,432,000.
Delivery: 2025, Q-4.

CAVALLI ESTATES

Luxury villas on the golf course
Address: Damac Hills
Brand: De Grisogono and Cavalli
Prices from: AED 17,432,000.
Delivery: 2025, Q-4.

×

WARUM IN DUBAI INVESTIEREN?

In Dubai leben über 200 Nationalitäten, und die Stadt ist von fast überall auf der Welt leicht zu erreichen. Sie ist bekannt für ihre unberührten Strände, ihr kulturelles und historisches Erbe der arabischen Zivilisation und ihren Fünf-Sterne-Luxusunterkunftsmarkt, und das alles in einem ganzjährig sonnigen Klima und in einer sicheren, familienfreundlichen Umgebung. Dank der ausgezeichneten Geschäftslage, der stabilen Wirtschaft und der Steuerfreiheit ist Dubai einer der angenehmsten Orte zum Leben in der Welt.

Die Investition in Immobilien in Dubai bietet eine stabile Einkommensquelle: Investitionen können ausgezeichnete Mietrenditen bieten, die je nach Art der Immobilie und der Gegend zwischen 5 und 12 % liegen können. Das besonders günstige Steuersystem sieht keine Zahlung von Mehrwertsteuer, ICI, Zulassungssteuer, Veräußerungsgewinnen usw. vor, sondern nur die Zahlung von 4 % beim Kauf einer Immobilie.

Für Eigentümer von Wohneigentum ist ein Aufenthaltsvisum erhältlich. Die Mindestinvestitionssumme für die Erlangung einer Aufenthaltsgenehmigung beträgt 750.000 AED (ca. 200.000 €). Das Visum bietet viele Vorteile: Wohnsitz in den VAE; Reisefreiheit außerhalb der VAE während des Visumszeitraums; je nach den Bestimmungen Ihres Landes müssen Sie in Ihrem Heimatland keine Steuern zahlen; einfache Eröffnung von Bankkonten; die Möglichkeit, einen von den Emiraten ausgestellten Ausweis und Führerschein zu beantragen; und die Möglichkeit, eine Patenschaft für Ihren Ehepartner, Ihre Eltern und Kinder zu erwerben, um in den VAE zu leben.

Sicherheit der immobilieninvestition

Der Immobilienmarkt in Dubai ist stabil und reguliert. Die Sicherheit und der Schutz von Immobilieninvestitionen in Dubai ist einer der wichtigsten Anreize für diejenigen, die in Dubai investieren möchten. Die Regierung hat eigens mehrere Behörden und Institutionen geschaffen, deren einzige Aufgabe es ist, ausländische Investoren zu schützen und alle Immobilientransaktionen transparent zu machen. Die wichtigsten davon sind:

Die RERA (Real Estate Regulatory Agency) ist die Behörde, die den Immobiliensektor in Dubai reguliert. Alle Akteure des Immobiliensektors, Bauunternehmen und Bauträger, müssen bei der RERA registriert sein, um auf dem Markt des Emirats tätig werden zu können. Die Datenbank der Agentur, die leicht online zu durchsuchen ist, enthält nicht nur die Erfolgsbilanz, sondern auch die finanziellen Referenzen der einzelnen Bauunternehmer. Der Stand der einzelnen im Bau befindlichen Projekte in dem Gebiet wird ständig aktualisiert.

Das ESCROW ACCOUNT ist ein Treuhandkonto, das das Kapital derjenigen schützt, die sich für eine Investition in Immobilien in Dubai entscheiden. Der Investor zahlt zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufs Geld auf ein Drittkonto ein, das von einem Treuhänder verwaltet wird, der das Geld erst bei der Schlüsselübergabe an den Bauträger überweist, und auch nur dann, wenn alle vertraglichen Punkte und vereinbarten Eigenschaften der Immobilie erfüllt sind.

IMMOBILIEN ZU VERKAUFEN

SAFA ONE

Luxuswohnungen im Safa Park
Gezeichnet DE GRISOGONO
Ab 1.930.000 AED (530.500 €)
Lieferung: 2026-Q1

CAVALLI TOWER

Luxuswohnungen Al Sufouh, Dubai
Marke Roberto Cavalli
Ab 16,12 Millionen AED (4.432.403 €)
Lieferung 2025-Q4

SAFA TWO

Luxuswohnungen in der Sheikh Zayed Road
Gezeichnet DE GRISOGONO
Ab AED 788.000 (€ 217.000)
Lieferung 2027-Q2

VENICE & MALTA LAGOONS

Luxuriöses Wohnen am Wasser
Venedig Preise von: AED 4.843.160 - AED 26.810.000
Malta Preise von: 2.558.000 AED
Lieferung: 2025, Q-4

PORTOFINO LAGOONS

Italienisch inspirierte Stadthäuser und Villen
Preise: AED 7.295.000 - AED 16.922.000
Lieferung: 2025, Q-3

NICE LAGOONS

Villen im französischen Stil
Preise von: 2.565.000 AED.
Lieferung: 2025, 4 Semester.

GEMS ESTATES

Luxuriöse Villen am Golfplatz
Adresse: Damac Hills
Marke: De Grisogono und Cavalli
Preise von: 17.432.000 AED.
Lieferung: 2025, Q-4.

CAVALLI ESTATES

Luxuriöse Villen am Golfplatz
Adresse: Damac Hills
Marke: De Grisogono und Cavalli
Preise von: 17.432.000 AED.
Lieferung: 2025, Q-4.