×

WHY INVEST IN DUBAI ?

Dubai is home to over 200 nationalities and is easily accessible from almost anywhere in the world. It is renowned for its pristine beaches, the cultural and historical heritage of Arab civilisation, and the five-star luxury accommodation market, all surrounded by year-round sunshine and a safe, family-friendly environment. Thanks to its excellent business situation, stable economy and tax exemption, Dubai is one of the most comfortable places to live in the world.

Investing in real estate in Dubai offers a stable source of income: investments can offer excellent rental yields that, depending on the type of property and the area, can range from 5 to 12%. The particularly favourable tax system does not involve the payment of VAT, ICI, registration tax, capital gains etc. but only the payment of 4% when purchasing a property.

A resident visa is available for residential property owners. The minimum investment amount to obtain residency is AED 750,000 (approximately € 200,000). The visa offers many advantages: residency in the UAE; freedom to travel outside the UAE during the visa period; depending on your country's policy, not having to pay taxes in your home country; ease of opening bank accounts; the possibility of applying for an Emirati-issued ID and driving licence; and the possibility of obtaining sponsorship for your spouse, parents and children to live in the UAE.

Security of real estate investment

The Dubai property market is stable and regulated. Security and protection of real estate investment in Dubai is one of the most important incentives for those wishing to invest in Dubai. The government has specially created several agencies and institutions whose sole task is to protect foreign investors and make all real estate transactions transparent. The main ones are:

RERA (Real Estate Regulatory Agency) is the agency that regulates Dubai's real estate sector. All players in the real estate sector, builders and developers, must necessarily be registered with RERA in order to operate in the Emirate's market. The agency's database, easily searchable online, contains not only the track record but also the financial credentials of each builder/developer. The status of each project under construction in the territory is constantly updated.

The ESCROW ACCOUNT is an escrow account that protects the capital of those who choose to invest in real estate in Dubai. The investor, at the time of purchase, pays money into a third party account, managed by the Escrow agent, who will only transfer the money to the developer when the keys are handed over and only if all contractual points and agreed features of the property are met.

PROPERTIES FOR SALE

SAFA ONE

Luxury flats at Safa Park
Signed DE GRISOGONO
From AED 1,930,000 (€ 530,500)
Delivery: 2026-Q1

CAVALLI TOWER

Luxury flats Al Sufouh, Dubai
Brand Roberto Cavalli
From AED 16.12 million (€ 4,432,403)
Delivery 2025-Q4

SAFA TWO

Luxury flats on Sheikh Zayed Road
Signed DE GRISOGONO
From AED 788,000 (€ 217,000)
Delivery 2027-Q2

VENICE & MALTA LAGOONS

Luxury living on the waterfront
Venice prices from: AED 4,843,160 - AED 26,810,000
Malta prices from: AED 2,558,000
Delivery: 2025, Q-4

PORTOFINO LAGOONS

Italian-inspired townhouses and villas
Prices: AED 7,295,000 - AED 16,922,000
Delivery: 2025, Q-3

NICE LAGOONS

French-style villas
Prices from: AED 2,565,000.
Delivery: 2025, 4 semester.

GEMS ESTATES

Luxury villas on the golf course
Address: Damac Hills
Brand: De Grisogono and Cavalli
Prices from: AED 17,432,000.
Delivery: 2025, Q-4.

CAVALLI ESTATES

Luxury villas on the golf course
Address: Damac Hills
Brand: De Grisogono and Cavalli
Prices from: AED 17,432,000.
Delivery: 2025, Q-4.

×

POURQUOI INVESTIR A DUBAI ?

Dubaï abrite plus de 200 nationalités et est facilement accessible de presque partout dans le monde. Elle est réputée pour ses plages immaculées, son patrimoine culturel et historique de la civilisation arabe et son marché d'hébergement de luxe cinq étoiles, le tout dans un climat ensoleillé toute l'année et un environnement sûr et familial. Grâce à son excellente situation commerciale, son économie stable et son exonération fiscale, Dubaï est l'un des endroits les plus agréables à vivre au monde.

Investir dans l'immobilier à Dubaï offre une source de revenus stable : les investissements peuvent offrir d'excellents rendements locatifs qui, selon le type de propriété et la zone, peuvent aller de 5 à 12 %. Le régime fiscal particulièrement favorable n'implique pas le paiement de la TVA, de l'ICI, des droits d'enregistrement, des plus-values, etc. mais seulement le paiement de 4 % lors de l'achat d'un bien immobilier.

Un visa de résident est disponible pour les propriétaires de biens résidentiels. Le montant minimum de l'investissement pour obtenir la résidence est de 750 000 AED (environ 200 000 €). Le visa offre de nombreux avantages : résidence aux Émirats arabes unis ; liberté de voyager en dehors des Émirats pendant la durée du visa ; selon la politique de votre pays, vous n'avez pas à payer d'impôts dans votre pays d'origine ; facilité d'ouverture de comptes bancaires ; possibilité de demander une carte d'identité et un permis de conduire délivrés par les Émirats ; et possibilité d'obtenir un parrainage pour que votre conjoint, vos parents et vos enfants puissent vivre aux Émirats arabes unis.

Sécurité des investissements immobiliers

Le marché immobilier de Dubaï est stable et réglementé. La sécurité et la protection des investissements immobiliers à Dubaï sont l'une des principales motivations de ceux qui souhaitent investir à Dubaï. Le gouvernement a spécialement créé plusieurs agences et institutions dont la seule tâche est de protéger les investisseurs étrangers et de rendre toutes les transactions immobilières transparentes. Les principales sont :

La RERA (Real Estate Regulatory Agency) est l'agence qui régit le secteur immobilier de Dubaï. Tous les acteurs du secteur immobilier, constructeurs et promoteurs, doivent nécessairement être enregistrés auprès de la RERA pour pouvoir opérer sur le marché de l'émirat. La base de données de l'agence, facilement consultable en ligne, contient non seulement les antécédents mais aussi les références financières de chaque constructeur/développeur. Le statut de chaque projet en cours de construction sur le territoire est constamment mis à jour.

Le ESCROW ACCOUNT est un compte séquestre qui protège le capital de ceux qui choisissent d'investir dans l'immobilier à Dubaï. Au moment de l'achat, l'investisseur verse de l'argent sur un compte tiers, géré par l'agent fiduciaire, qui ne transférera l'argent au promoteur qu'au moment de la remise des clés et seulement si tous les points contractuels et les caractéristiques convenues de la propriété sont respectés.

PROPRIETES A VENDRE

SAFA ONE

Appartements de luxe à Safa Park
Signé DE GRISOGONO
À partir de 1 930 000 AED (530 500 €)
Livraison : 2026-Q1

CAVALLI TOWER

Duplex de luxe Al Sufouh, Dubaï Marina
Marque Roberto Cavalli
De 16,12 millions d'AED (4 432 403 €)
Livraison 2025-Q4

SAFA TWO

Appartements de luxe sur Sheikh Zayed Road
Signé DE GRISOGONO
À partir de 788 000 AED (217 000 €)
Livraison 2027-Q2

VENICE & MALTA LAGOONS

Une vie de luxe au bord de l'eau
Prix de Venise à partir de : AED 4.843.160 - AED 26.810.000
Prix de Malte à partir de : 2 558 000 AED
Livraison : 2025, Q-4

PORTOFINO LAGOONS

Maisons de ville et villas d'inspiration italienne
Prix : AED 7 295 000 - AED 16 922 000
Livraison : 2025, Q-3

NICE LAGOONS

Ville in stile francese
Prezzi da: AED 2,565,000.-
Consegna: 2025, 4 semestre.

GEMS ESTATES

Villas de luxe sur le terrain de golf
Adresse : Damac Hills
Marque : De Grisogono et Cavalli
Prix à partir de : 17.432.000 AED.
Livraison : 2025, Q-4.

CAVALLI ESTATES

Villas de luxe sur le terrain de golf
Adresse : Damac Hills
Marque : De Grisogono et Cavalli
Prix à partir de : 17.432.000 AED.
Livraison : 2025, Q-4.